Места проведения заседаний

Казанский федеральный университет (КФУ) - крупнейший университет Поволжья, один из старейших вузов России.
Структура университета включает
17 институтов и школ в Казани и 2 филиала в Елабуге и Набережных Челнах.
В университете получают образование:
- более 50 000 студентов, обучающихся по всем видам программ;
- более 11 000 иностранных студентов из более чем из 100 стран мира.

Для проведения конгресса Казанский федеральный университет будет использовать залы и аудитории в 4 зданиях главного кампуса, расположенных в 5-15 минутах ходьбы друг от друга. Основное место проведения - здание Института филологии и межкультурной коммуникации, расположенное в центре Казани в 5-10 минутах ходьбы от станции метро, остановок автобусов и троллейбусов. 

Адрес: 420021, Казань, ул. Татарстан, 2

 На 17 000 кв.м здания расположены актовый зал, большие, средние и малые аудитории, библиотека, а также большие холлы.

Концертный зал КФУ в Центре культуры и спорта УНИКС (1060 мест) (1060 seats)

Концертный зал снабжен мультимедийным оборудованием для презентаций (2 больших экрана, программное обеспечение, микрофоны, Интернет) и оборудованием для синхронного перевода. Зал также доступен для людей с ограниченными возможностями. 

Rooms for parallel sessions and workshops:

Assembly hall 3 (120 seats), the Institute of International Relations (5 minute walk from the Institute of Philology and Culture, 15 minute walk from UNICS) is equipped with a large screen and all hardware and software for multimedia presentations as well as the Internet.

3 лекционные аудитории (120 мест) в Институте филологии и межкультурной коммуникации, оснащенные широкоформатными экранами, необходимым оборудованием и программным обеспечением для мультимедийных презентаций, а также Интернетом; 

3 лекционные аудитории (90 мест) в Институте филологии и межкультурной коммуникации, оснащенные широкоформатными экранами, оборудованием и программным обеспечением для мультимедийных презентаций, а также Интернетом; 

15 средних и малых аудиторий для проведения небольших семинаров (30 мест) в Институте филологии и межкультурной коммуникации. Каждая аудитория оборудована экраном (смартбордом), компьютером с программным обеспечением для мультимедийных презентаций и Интернетом.

Постерные презентации, место для регистрации, выставочная площадь: 

Центр культуры и спорта "УНИКС", залы Института филологии и межкультурной коммуникации

Все 4 здания КФУ, используемые для проведения Конгресса, доступны для людей с ограниченными возможностями, в том числе для людей на инвалидных колясках. Помощь волонтеров для людей на инвалидных колясках или с другими ограниченными возможностями будет предоставлена по требованию.

Venue and Working Floors

Kazan Federal University (KFU) is the largest university in the Volga Region, one of Russia`s oldest universities. 
17 institutes and schools in Kazan
regional branches in Yelabuga and Naberezhnye Chelny. 
Over 50,000 students enrolled in all types of programs
Over 11,000 international students from 101 countries

For the Congress, Kazan Federal University will use halls and auditoriums in 4 buildings in the main campus located within 5-15 minute walk from each other. The main venue is the building of the Institute of Philology and Intercultural Communication located in the center of Kazan within 5-10 minute walk from a metro station, bus and trolley bus stops 

Address: 2 Tatarstan Street, Kazan, 420021

 On its 17 000 sq. meters, the building features an assembly hall, large lecture rooms, medium- and small-size auditoriums, library, as well as large halls.

KFU Concert-Hall in The Culture and Sports Center UNICS (1060 seats)

The equipment of the concert halls includes multimedia equipment for presentations (2 large screens, presentation hardware and software, microphones, Internet), equipment for simultaneous translation. It is also accessible by people with disabilities. 

Rooms for parallel sessions and workshops:

Assembly hall 3 (120 seats), the Institute of International Relations (5 minute walk from the Institute of Philology and Culture, 15 minute walk from UNICS) is equipped with a large screen and all hardware and software for multimedia presentations as well as the Internet.

3 lecture rooms (120 seats) in the Institute of Philology and Intercultural Communication are equipped with large screens and all hardware and software for multimedia presentations as well as the Internet. 

3 lecture rooms (90 seats) in the Institute of Philology and Intercultural Communication are equipped with large screens and all hardware and software for multimedia presentations as well as the Internet. 

15 medium- and small-size auditoriums for small workshops (30 seats) in the Institute of Philology and Intercultural Communication. Each room is equipped with a screen (smartboard), a computer with software for multimedia presentations and the Internet.

Poster presentations, registration space, exhibition space: 

the Culture and Sports Center UNICS, halls of the Institute of Philology and Intercultural Communication

All 4 KFU buildings used for the Congress are accessible for people with disabilities, including those on wheelchairs. Assistance of volunteers for people on wheelchairs or with other disabilities will be provided upon request.